Exam Committee

Mr. Nabaz Ali


Dr. Hamed M. Jassim

Mr. Ibrahim Fatih

Scientific committee

  • one of the lecturers in the Dept. will be the head of the committee.
  • The chosen members will work in cooperation with the head of the committee to handle scientific matters such as curriculum development and research.
  • The committee deals with all departmental scientific issues.
  • The committee gathers on the specific time determined by the head of the committee.


Prof. Dr. Fadhil Ali


Dr. Hamed Jassim

Dr. Ayad Mohammed

Mr. Ziyad Jamil

Mr. Mohammed Ariwan

ISO Implementation Committee

Mr. Omer Azad


IRO Committee

Mr. Ibrahim Fatih

Department Web Committee


Ms. Shnyar Hussen